What's new

Pre-sale Question About Self Delete Pro

zoldos

New Member
Messages
1
Reaction score
0
I'm interested in your Self Delete Pro mod. Does this delete all of a user's *content* as well? That's what I need, and from the Admin panel if possible. Please let me know. Thanks!
 

wmtech

WMTech Staff
XF Licensee
Messages
210
Reaction score
32
It does not delete all of the users content. But you can opt to change the contribution of all content.

Means: If the deleted user was named "zoldos" all content can be assigned to "Deleted User" (or any other name you specify) automatically.
 
Top