1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Knowledge Base of: [WMTech] User Blocking System - FAQ

  1. Why can a blocking user see all blocked content if he logs out of his account? 603 Views

    User blocking is available for registered users only. If you have forums which can be accessed...
  2. Why can blocked members sometimes see a message to unhide hidden content from each other? Shouldn't they be totally hidden from each other? 518 Views

    If you do not set the option to disable unhiding of hidden content for blocked members, the...
  3. Why can't moderators and admins use the blocking feature? 598 Views

    Moderators and admins are supposed to be able to see all content at a forum. This is why our...
  4. What happens if the blocking permission gets revoked from a member? 599 Views

    This member can no longer block any new members. However all members blocked before the...
  5. What happens if I uninstall the User Blocking System? 680 Views

    All blocking and blocked members, each revert to regular ignored members. Each of them can...